Administrative Offices
Staff Directory


2402 Main Street
Bastrop, Texas 78602
Phone: (512) 303-7737
Fax: (512) 303-6604
Toll Free: (800) 433-7570

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:30 pm

La Grange Administrative Office and Training Center
Fax: 979-968-6484 

Clifton Whitley
Executive Director and Head Start Director
Extension 13

Precilla Robertson
Program Assistant
Extension 10

Tammi Menke
Director of Quality Management
979-968-6488 ext. 101

La Grange Office

Maria Cisneros
Education Director
979-968-6488 ext. 106

La Grange Office

Lori Fers
Education Coordinator 
979-968-6488 ext. 108

La Grange Office

Melva McDowell
Professional Development Specialist
979-968-6488 ext. 100

La Grange Office 

Rebecca Clark
Education Coach 
979-969-6484 ext. 107
La Grange Office 
Kevin Mawby
Compliance Monitor Specialist
979-968-6488 ext 103 
La Grange Office 
 Pam Sanders
Human Resources Director
Extension 12
 Olivia Garcia
Human Resources Assistant
Extension 23
 Y. Sue Williams
Business Manager
Extension 19

Kurt Zeitler
Technology Coordinator
Extension 11

 Laura Stradling, LMSW
Family Services Coordinator
Extension 18

Angela Gibson
ERSEA Coordinator
Extension 22

Christina Keeney
Health and Nutrition Director
Extension 20 
Tina Olvera
Disability Services Specialist
Extension 21 
Cassy Utz
Parents, Family and Community Engagement Coordinator
Extension 15
Cindy Harlow
Data Management Specialist
Extension 24